Header donate
Board of Trustees
Alicia Carr

Alicia Carr
Kelco Supply Company
Minneapolis, MN
alicia@kelcosupply.com
Term: 2012-2015

Steve Pierce

Steve Pierce
Muehlebach Funeral Home
Kansas City, MO
spierce@muehlebachchapel.com
Term: 2012-2015

Cade Williamson

Cade C. Williamson
Legacy Funeral Home and Cremation Center
Soddy Daisy, TN
cwilliamson@legacyfuneralhome.com
Term: 2013-2016

Thomas R. Morris

Thomas R. Morris
Downing & Lahey Mortuary
Wichita, KS
morrist@dlwichita.com
Term: 2013-2016

Richard C. Andrews Jr.

Michael “Tripp” Carter
Bradshaw Carter Memorial & Funeral Service
Houston, TX
tripp@bradshawcarter.com
Term: 2014-2017

David M. Farris Sr.

Lawrence Schildmeyer Sr.
Tufts Schildmeyer Family Funeral Home
Loveland, OH
lschildmeyer@tuftsschildmeyer.com
Term: 2014-2017

Robert J. Paterkiewicz

Robert J. Paterkiewicz
Administrative Trustee
Educational Trust
Deerfield, IL
robp@selectedtrust.org